The 11th Annual World DNA Day (WDD-2020)

Program Committee

Hosting Organizations

Information Research Center of International Talent, Ministry of Science and Technology, China
Chinese Society of Biotechnology
China Biopharma Parks Cluster Alliance


Operating Organizations

Zhen-Ao Group Co., Ltd.


BIT Congress Inc.


International Chaiman
Dr. Aaron Ciechanover
Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistry, 2004


Executive Chairs

Mr. Yusong Chen, Chairman of Zhen-Ao Group Co., Ltd., China

Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Congress Inc., China


Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Ali Azizi, Scientist and Adjunct Professor, Analytical Research and Development, Sanofi Pasteur, Canada

Dr. C. Fordham von Reyn, Professor of Medicine, Dartmouth Medical School, USA

Dr. Edward Wu, Program Project Manager, PATH Malaria Vaccine Initiative (MVI), USA

Dr. Gareth W. Peters, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistical Science, University College London (UCL), UK

Dr. Hong Qin, Assistant Professor, Department of Lymphoma/Myeloma, The University of Texas, USA

Dr. Howard A. Liddle, Professor, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Hsien-Jue Steve Chu, Vice President, Ceva Sante Animale, USA

Dr. Ioan Jung, Professor Emeritus, University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Tirgu-Mures, Romania

Dr. John T. Patton, Chief, Rotavirus Molecular Biology Section, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, USA

Dr. Jorge Blanco, President, SIGMOVIR Biosystems, Inc., USA

Dr. K Flanagan, Head of Infectious Diseases Services, LGH Senior Lecturer, Department of Immunology, Monash University, Australia

Dr. Louis H. Miller, Head, Malaria Cell Biology Section, NIAID, NIH, USA

Dr. Mazhar Khan, Professor, University of Connecticut, USA

Dr. Nicholas Jackson, Associate Vice President; Head of R&D for the Dengue Vaccine, Sanofi Pasteur, USA

Dr. Nobuo Sakai, General Manager, DENKA SEIKEN CO.,LTD., Japan

Dr. Peter Billingsley, Vice President International Projects and Strategy, Sanaria Inc., USA

Dr. Ratna B. Ray, Professor, Saint Louis University, USA

Dr. Robert M. Grant, Professor, University of California, San Francisco; Gladstone Institute of Virology and Immunology; San Francisco AIDS Foundation, USA

Dr. Said Rahnamaye Rabbani, Professor, The University of São Paulo, Brazil 

Dr. Simona Gurzu, Head, University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Tirgu-Mures, Romania

Dr. Steven J Czinn, Professor and Chair, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Tzyy Choou Wu, Professor, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, USA

Dr. William Cunningham, Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Yasmin Thanavala, Professor, Department of Immunology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, USA


World Class Meeting Venue

Dalian International Conference Center, China

International Chairman

Dr. Aaron Ciechanover
Nobel Prize Laureate
in Chemistry, 2004

Hosting Organizations
Operating Organizations
BIT's Upcoming Conferences
©2004-2020 All right reserved by BIT Congress Inc.
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897